Board of Directors

As of January 1, 2019

Public Sector                          County                         End of Term

John Hillock                            Wallowa                         Indefinite

Bruce Nichols                          Baker                             Indefinite

Matt Scarfo                              Union                             Indefinite

Scott W. Myers                        Grant                             Indefinite


Low-Income Sector                County                         End of Term       

Joe Adamson                            Baker                             06-30-19

Cami Miller                              Union                            10-31-20

Jan Ensign                                Grant                             10-31-19

James Stivers                           Wallowa                        10-31-19

Barbara Roberts                       Wallowa                        10-31-19


Private Sector                        County                          End of Term                 

Tom Hiatt                                Union                              06-30-19

Roswitha Parks                       Wallowa                          06-30-19

Al Altnow                               Grant                               01-31-20     

Steve McClure                        Union                              12-31-21




Fiscal Year 2019 Officers

Board Chairman                                                                       Steve McClure

Vice Chairman                                                                         Scott Myers

Secretary                                                                                  Joe Adamson

Executive Committee Member                                                   James Stivers

Back to Top

For technical questions and comments regarding this website,
please contact the Webmaster.